• Image of Booher - Funny Tears Vinyl LP

Limited to 300 on clear blue vinyl.

The album was produced by Mike McCarthy, best known for his work with Spoon, Heartless Bastards and …And You Know Know Us By The Trail of Dead, Dead Confederate, many more.

The first single "Pick Up The Robot (Put Down The Robot)" features Okkervil River's Will Sheff on vocals, as does"Tuxedo Park." The other stellar players in this band: Cully Symington (Cursive, Afghan Whigs) on drums, Mike St Clair (White Denim, Polyphonic Spree) on horns, synth and strings, Jeremy Gomez (Mineral, The Gloria Record) on bass. The band is fronted by Mike Booher, formerly of the band Zykos.